Hello All!

Standard

I have started this site to have a central meeting point for all those in our area interested in the work of Weston A. Price. I will post here about upcoming events for Rockland County, Bergen County and beyond. The site is still a work-in-progress. I hope to add blog posts periodically and I encourage anyone interested in posting to let me know. I will also add information about Weston A. Price, The Weston A. Price Foundation, and other related sites and topics of interest. Eventually I would like to add a section on recipes, book recommendations and local sources of good food. Please feel free to let me know if you have any resources you would like to share others.

3 responses »

  1. This is so great! Thank you for setting this up and keeping it going. These are the events that need to get posted so that people outside of our circle can know about them. I live about 15 min from you and am in Leigh’s bookclub and taking Paul’s Foraging class.

Leave a Reply

